Charutar Vidya Mandal's Bhikhabhai Jivabhai Vanijya Mahavidyalaya Cultural Committee Activity Report 2022-23

Convener : Dr. R.N. Patel Members : Ms. J. D. Parmar

: Ms. Krutika Vyas : Shri. Hitesh Yadav : Shri. Kalpesh Patel

Sr.	Date	Activity Name	Experts Details	Details of Winners/
No				Participants/Events
1	19/7/2022	Mahendi and Aarti	Judges:	Winners:
		Thali Decoration	1.Dr. Sadhanaben Patel	Mahendi Competition:
		Competitions	Associate Professor,	First: Prajapati Hinal (FY.B. Com)
			N.A. & T. V. Patel Arts	Second: Dodiya Anjali (SY BBA)
			College	Third :Mayavanshi Vibhuti(TY.
			2. Dr. Uma Sharma	B.Com)
			Assistant Professor,	Third: Makwana Riddhi (TY.
			N.A. & T. V. Patel Arts	B.Com)
			College	
				Aarti Thali Decoration
				Competition:
				First : Sindhi Priyanka (TY.BBA)
				Second : Pandhare Sheeya(SY.BBA)
				Third :Gajjar Shrey ((SY. BBA)
				Third : Vasava Komal (TY. B.Com)
2.	31/8/2022	Ganesh Chaturthi		Participants : All Students
	&	Celebration:		
	1/9/2022	Ganesh Sthapan		
		and Visarjan		
3	5/9/2022	Teacher's Day		Under the guidance of Principal Dr.
		Celebration		Ketaki Sheth," Teacher's Day
				Celebration" was organized on 5th
				September,2022. The celebration
				was done in two sessions. In the
		IN MA		first session of 8:00 am to

				10:00am, Students of B. Com , BBA
				and M.Com became the teachers
				and took lectures as per time
				table.
				In the second session of 10:15 am
				the function was organized to
				motivate the students' teachers.
				63 students from B. Com, BBA and
				M. Com. were participated. All
				participants were motivated with
	22.24			certificates.
4	23,24	Inter Collegiate		Participants:
	&25/9/2022	Youth Festival -		1.Neha R Pasvan(SY. B. Com)
		2022-23		(Classical Vocal Solo)
		organized by Sardar		2.Dhruti.N. Patel (TY.B. Com)
		Patel University		(Light Vocal Solo) 3. Vansh Shah (SY. B. Com)
				(Elocution)
				4.Vinita D Dodani(TY. B. Com)
				(Quiz)
				5.Taruna S. Modi (TY. B. Com)
				(Quiz)
				6.Nikita Prajapati((TY.B. Com)
				(Quiz)
				7. Hinal M Prajapati (FY.B. Com)
				(On the Spot Painting)
				8.Mahek A Kevalramani (FY.BBA)
				(Poster Making)
5		Navaratri		Participation: All Students
,	28/9/2022	Celebration		raiticipation. All Students
	20/3/2022	Celebration		
	20121122			
4	06/01/23	Shri Arvind		Shri Aurbindo Chair of Integral
		Adhyayan shibhir-		Studies and Shri Aurbindo
		2023 - SPU		Sadhana Kendra, Vallabh Vidya
				Nagar jointly Organized selection
				for the Shri Arvind Adhyayan Shibir2023-SPU On 6 th January
				,2023. Preliminary selection round
		AAI	AHAI	in which there were our college's
			1. V E	four students namely Dhruti Bhatt
			gar)	Total State Indirectly Different Different
		Mail	5	
			* AL	

	1	1		
				(TY.B.Com), Padmnabh Gohil
				(SY.B.Com), Sanjana
				Nair(SY.B.Com and Zeenat Abbasi
				(SY.B.Com) were participated.
				From out of 75 students of
				different affiliated colleges of SPU
				our three students got selected for
				the next final round. Final
				Selection round was done on 12 th
				January,2023. There were Total 50
				students participated and among
				them Padmnabh Gohil (SY.B. Com)
				selected for the final selection of
				Shri Arvind Adhyayan shibhir-2023
				which will be organized in the
				month of May and June of 2023.
				Padmanabhsinh Gohil (SY.B.
				Com)
				Selected for the Shibir-2023
5	23/1/23	Panch Prakalp	Judges:	Under the umbrella of Panch
		Millets recipe	1.Dr. Gaytriben Jadeja	Prakalp Millets CVM's Grant in Aid
		Competition-	Associate Professor,	Colleges BJVM, S M Patel College
		Organized by CVM,	Anand Agriculture	of Home Science, N A & T V Patel
		GIA Colleges.	University.	Arts College, V P Science College
			2.Jigna Patel	and H M Patel College of English
			Dietitian	and Research jointly organized
			Shri Krushna Hospital,	Millets recipe Competition.
			Karamsad.	Overall winner: Harshad Padhiyar
				(TY.B. Com)-BJVM
				College wise first in BJVM:
				Priyanka Sindhi ((TY BAA)
1	1			



PRINCIPAL

B. J. Vanijya Maha Vidyalaya
Vallabh Vidyanagar-388120